IRP Awards 2010 - Winners


Individual Awards

Best Newcomer Award - Nina Wong, Advanced Resource Managers.
Highly Commended - Stephen Humphreys, Beament Leslie Thomas Recruitment
Permanent Consultant of the Year – Mike Butler, Staffline Group.
Highly Commended - Lara Webb,  ReThink Recruitment
Temporary Consultant of the Year - Simon Gardiner, Matchtech Group
Business Manager of the Year - Catriona Drysdale, FreshMinds
Highly Commended - John Dunaway, Advanced Resource Managers
Eileen Simpson Award for Outstanding Contribution - Les Berridge, Matchtech
Best Contribution to the Community -  Louise Hewett,  Louise Hewett Recruitment
Best Client and Candidate Experience of the Year - David Tait,  Keillar Resourcing
Resourcing Manager of the Year - Laura Perkins, Meridian Business Support
Interim Recruiter of the Year - Dafyyd Wright,  RSA Interims
Executive Recruiter of the Year - Simon Bell,  Michael Page International

Company Awards

Best People Development Business Award - Abacus Professional Recruitment
Best Small Recruitment Company to work for –  FreshMinds.
Highly Commended - Green Park Interim & Executive Resourcing
Best Medium Recruitment Company to work for - SRG  
Highly Commended: Encore Personnel
Best Large Recruitment Company to work for – Tate


Judges Choice

Lifetime Achievement Award – Peter Searle, Adecco Group
Recruiter of the Year – David Tait, Keillar Resourcing


Back to top
Award winning services The European association awards 2017MemCom 2017 Awards